Welcome to 2014

The Boy Poet

Happy-New-Year-2014-Pictures

 

To all who read and/or follow my writing and all who don’t I wish joy and happiness throughout 2014

Thank you everyone for your support over the last year.

2013 has seen a major change in life for me, although it was always on the cards I had managed to avoid it but now it is happening I wonder why I did. My thoughts to start the year therefore are if you need or want something so much go for it and don’t fear what others may think. Those who matter will walk with you no matter what and those who don’t well they fall by the wayside and were never with you in the first place.

2014 sees some changes to my blogging. As my memory and challenge posts are so popular I think they deserve blogs of their own so as of today they have got them…

View original post 28 more words

Share your thoughts

